Campaign Photography

Recently, I’ve had the opportunity to provide publicity photographs for a friend of mine who is running for state political office. Head on over to Amason for Liberty to see more examples of my work. All photographs of the candidate are mine, but some editing was done by someone else. Lighting, composition, and basic color/exposure edits are my own work.

I fully support Jeff’s platform and otherwise would not have provided my services to him. Contact me if you’d like for me to take your publicity photos.

I suppose I should probably put in a disclaimer now that none of the things I say on my own website or Facebook page are officially endorsed by candidate Jeff Amason.

Leave a Reply

